Posted by: Steven Harris | July 7, 2006

Office Makeover Redux

Just got through with a couple of hours with my office organization advisors. Whew! Stacked and piled and threw away. Cubicle actually looks much better, but I still have piles of stuff I have to sort through. One suggestion was to put this kind of stuff in a crate. If you really need it you’ll go hunting for it. If you don’t need it, it will sit for a year and then you through it out. I’m doubtful that I will be able to change my behavior enough to keep it clean, but we’ll see. Maybe they could just come back every couple of months to help me clear it all away! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

