Posted by: Steven Harris | August 24, 2008

Design

I need to change that image on the blog. It’s from the Merrill-Cazier Library at Utah State University in Logan, Utah.  My former employer.  Nice while this my library diary, but hey!  Now it’s my Duke City Diary!  I need a good picture of the Sandia Mountain.  I’ll work on that when I get back down there.

We’re back from house hunting.  We put in an application on a rental home.  Should hear in a day or so about our approval.  The house is in the extreme northwest…although not quite as far as Rio Rancho.  More about the hunt later.

[I changed the image to a shot of one of my bookshelves.]

Leave a Reply

Categories

