Posted by: Steven Harris | September 30, 2014

On Reno

I’ve moved (again). It’s been a year actually. Albuquerque is in the rearview mirror. Reno is the new home. This blog has always been something of a diary. Although I’ve never been much of a committed diarist. It has, in general, been a place to practice writing and try out thoughts. I think that is what it will continue to be. I am thinking about focusing my efforts on writing about nature. I have an aspiration to write popular natural history about a few areas that interest me. We’ll see how it goes. Welcome to On Reno.

Responses

  1. […] Travel photo blog. 2months of travelling, photo-taking and blogging through Laos and Thailand. Oh, try some fried glasshoppers while you are at it Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

Categories

